[shuushokuna ekus] Old Maids Alliance’s Dark History Presentation (Touhou)

Old Maids Alliance’s Dark History Presentation @ Danbooru


The young, beautiful Old Maids Alliance members are striking back at their underlings for calling them old hags… even if they didn’t! I really enjoyed this one, I hope you do too!

MediaFire
FileServe

Editing

There was a lot to do with this one. I did some redrawing under the transparent bubbles, and I think it came out pretty good if I say so myself. Some of the text boxes were tiny and so the font matches, unfortunately. Even with the transparent portions, I found the most annoying part to be Reisen’s page because of the color gradient, required a lot of time to get it right.

Translation

This one passed through quite a few hands, so I’m just going to list the ones who did enough to catch my attention. The following Danbooru users were the bigger players (in approximately descending order, I’m not perfect): Gaooo, Moonspeaker, Bansho, nafetsimz, and Log.

Leave a comment